Hearings

There are no upcoming hearings.

Past Hearings

Thu, 09/26/2019 - 10:00am
210 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 10:00am
2359 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 2:00pm
2020 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 2:00pm
2020 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 2:00pm
2253 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 11:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 9:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 2:00pm
1102 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Chairman Derek Kilmer (D-WA) of the Select Committee on the Modernization of Congress announced that the Select Committee will hold a hearing on Wednesday, May 1st titled, “Speaking from Experience: Former Members on Congressional Reform.”

Wed, 03/27/2019 - 2:00pm
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 9:30am
H-313 CAPITOL, Washington, DC 20515